Contact Us

Ariel Zuhovitzky CEO
Tel. 972-8-6711884
Fax 972-8-6713610
Mobile 972-54-5991121
ariel@ditronprecision.com

Patrice Zamor VP Sales & Marketing
Tel. 972-8-6711841x263
Fax 972-8-6711843
Mobile 972-52-4228700
patrice@ditronprecision.com

Eliezer Cohen Production Manager
Tel. 972-8-6711841x229
Fax 972-8-6713610
Mobile 972-50-6898103
eliezer@ditronprecision.com

Moshe Nisimov VP materials & Production Control Planning
Tel. 972-8-6711841 x216
Fax 972-8-6713610
Mobile 972-54-7930220
nisimov@ditronprecision.com

Moshe Orlev Chief Engineer & QA Manager
Tel. 972-8-6711841 x215
Fax 972-8-6711843
Mobile 972-54-7930250
orlev@ditronprecision.com

Rami Ben Artsi CFO
Tel. 972-8-6711841 x205
Fax 972-8-6711843
Mobile 972-54-7930494
rami@ditronprecision.com

Company Details:
Street Address: 2 Haofe Street, Ashkelon 78780 Israel
Main Address : POB 5010 Ashkelon 78150 Israel
Main Tel: 972-8-6711841
Main Fax: 972-8-6711843
Email: ddi@ditronprecision.com